Search

Search Results Sorted by Date of Passing

Craig D Schlosser

Craig D Schlosser

September 24, 2010

Craig D. “Cloudy” Schlosser, age 57 of Durand, died Friday, September 24, 2010 at the Luther…

William Hardy

William Hardy

September 21, 2010

William "Bill" J. Hardy age 60 of Menomonie, died Tuesday Sept. 21, 2010 at the Dunn County Health…

Carol Kloss

Carol Kloss

September 20, 2010

Carol A. Kloss, 64, of Eleva, passed away Monday, September 20, 2010 at her home in Eleva with her…

Katherine Fitzl

Katherine Fitzl

September 19, 2010

Katherine Anne Fitzl, 62, of Eau Claire, died peacefully Sunday, September 19, 2010, at St…

William Ableidinger

William Ableidinger

September 18, 2010

William F. Ableidinger, age 103 of Durand, died Saturday, September 18, 2010 at the Plum City Care…

Viola Fjelstad

Viola Fjelstad

September 15, 2010

Viola D. Fjelstad, 82, of Mondovi, passed away Wednesday, September 15, 2010 at American Lutheran…

No Image Available

Lynda Pace

September 13, 2010

Lynda E. Pace, 61, of Mondovi, passed away Monday September 13, 2010 at her home with her family by…

No Image Available

Walter Swiggum

September 9, 2010

Walter S. Swiggum, 82, of Mondovi, passed away Thursday, September 9, 2010 at American Lutheran Home…

Marian McCulloch

Marian McCulloch

September 8, 2010

Marian L. McCulloch age 96 of Menomonie, Died: Wednesday September 8, 2010 at the Dunn County Health…

Olga Olson

Olga Olson

September 7, 2010

Olga S. Olson, 104, of Mondovi, passed away Tuesday, September 7, 2010 at American Lutheran Home…